Shop
Customer Reviews
P & J FLORIST
Local East Providence, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Was loved by all. Would order from you all again
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and product as always! I purchased a smaller version of the advertised Mother’s Day arrangement and the flowers delivered were better than advertised. Needless to say Mom was pleased. Keep up the great work!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Fantastic arrangement. Could not be happier. This florist always does a great job with quality flowers and service. I have never had a bad experience and find they always do an amazing job. I highly recommend them!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

You will always be my florist whenever I need flowers, plants or fruit baskets, you have the best prices and service. You deserve the highest ratings, I gave you a 5!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always excellent service, you guys will be the ones I will always look forward to calling in future purchases for flowers or plants to send to someone.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service and absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank You !!!
Thank you so much's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2018, 3:51 pm

Thank you so much
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Being out of state, I ordered 2 funeral arrangements online the day before the calling. I was a little nervous because of the last minute notice. P & J's called me out of state the very next morning just to let me know that they received my order and it would definitely get to the funeral home in time. I really appreciated the courtesy and the pleasant person who called me. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement and love the rectangular vase! Delivered in the pouring rain after two attempts and a phone call! Such great service!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I am very pleased with your business. Nice to know I have somewhere to go when I need to send something in your area. Again, thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent job! Recipient very happy with plant, loved the peace lily, would recommend this florist to friends and family.
David's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 6:56 am

Thank You!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Received two birthday arrangements from out of state relatives. Arrangements were beautiful, artistic and flowers so fresh they are still going strong 10 days later. I'm very impressed.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordering was fast and easy. The recipients were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I found them to be very helpful and flexible to accommodate what we needed. The recipient told me that the flowers were really lovely and they lasted a long time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I actually live in Toronto Canada and got your name from the Fall River Parade that I attend every year. I called P&J and had the pleasure of speaking to someone who was so pleasant and helpful that this is my second time ordering for family in Rhode Island. Both arrangements were beautiful and arrived quickly. I will definitely continue to use P&J for all my US orders. You guys are great!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very impressed with the floral arrangement. It looked just as it was pictured. I will order from you again.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was very over priced for the size that I received. I was very very shocked. Another employee ordered from another flower shop in EP same prices 5x bigger.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a sympathy basket as well as a standing arrangement. The arrangements were beautiful. I had called to give addl details and the florist was very polite and courteous.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast and easy. Loved the confirmation of order and delivery Would definitely use again!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great and the arrangement was gorgeous. They will be MY GO TO FLORIST when I need flowers. Very nice people...
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I tried to order Valentine's Day flowers for my daughter in Providence at a store on Long Island. They suggested I try a "brick and mortar" store in RI. I found P&J online, liked their flowers and placed an order. It worked perfectly! The flowers were lovely, delivered on time, she loved the gift and they lasted a good while! I will definitely be back to P&J! Excellent online service!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Providence, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

P & J FLORIST
340 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI. 02914
Local: (401) 432-7399

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase